Dhol FlAC Songs Download | MP3 & FLAC Free

Track List Of Dhol (2007)

O Yaara Dhol Bajake (1) Download
Namakool Download
O Yaara Dhol Bajake (Remix) Download
Haadsa Download
Bheega Aasman Download
All Night Long Download
Dil Liya Dil Liya Download
O Yaara Dhol Bajake (2) Download

About The Movie Dhol

Dhol  is a 2007 Indian Hindi comedy thriller film directed by Priyadarshan, and produced under the Percept Picture Company.

The film stars Sharman Joshi, Tusshar Kapoor, Kunal Khemu, Rajpal Yadav, Arbaaz Khan and Tanushree Dutta in lead roles.

The Cast Of Dhol

Sharman Joshi as Pankaj “Pakkiya” Jaivardhan
Tusshar Kapoor as Sameer “Sam” Arya
Kunal Khemu as Gautam “Goti” Sisodia
Rajpal Yadav as Martand “Maru” Damdere
Tanushree Dutta as Ritu Tripathi
Om Puri as Dadaji.

Interesting Facts Of Dhol

The movie is a remake of 1990 Malayalam film In Harihar Nagar written by Siddique-Lal.

The film released on 21 September 2007,and received mixed response from critics upon release; however, it was a moderate box office success.

Music Crew

Music-  Pritam Chakraborty& Gopi Sunder

Lyrics- Mayur Puri

For FLAC music files contact us.

Chori Chori Chupke Chupke FlAC Songs Download | MP3 & FLAC Free

Track List Of Chori Chori Chupke Chupke(2001)

Chori Chori Chupke Chupke Download
Dekhne Walon Ne Download
No. 1 Punjabi Download
Diwani Diwani Download
Diwana Hai Ye Man Download


About The Movie Chori Chori Chupke Chupke

Chori Chori Chupke Chupke  is a 2001 Indian Hindi romantic drama movie directed by AbbasMustan.

It stars Salman KhanRani Mukerji and Preity Zinta in leading roles.

It emerged as a commercial success and was one of the highest-grossing films of 2001.

The Cast Of Chori Chori Chupke Chupke

Salman Khan as Raj Malhotra,
Rani Mukerji as Priya Malhotra, .
Preity Zinta as Madhubala,
Amrish Puri as Kailashnath Malhotra

Interesting Facts Of Chori Chori Chupke Chuke

The film generated heavy controversy during its release because it was one of the first Bollywood films to handle the taboo issue of surrogate childbirth.

This is the only movie of director duo Abbas-Mustan in which Salman Khan worked.

In 2001, the CBI (Central Bureau of Investigation) seized prints of Chori Chori Chupke Chupke, after it was discovered the movie was funded by Chhota Shakeel of the Mumbai underworld, which resulted in the well publicised Bharat Shah case.

Music Crew

Music- Anu Malik

Lyrics- Sameer

For FLAC music files contact us.

Yuuvraaj FlAC Songs Download | MP3 & FLAC Free


Track List Of ” Yuvvraaj” (2008)

Track Title
01. Main Hoon Yuvvraaj
02. Tu Meri Dost Hai
03. Shanno Shanno
04. Tu Muskura
05. Mastam Mastam
06. Zindagi
07. Dil Ka Rishta
08. Manmohini Morey
09. Shanno(Remix)


To Download “Yuuvraaj” Mp3 Click Here

About The Movie “Yuuvraaj”

Yuvvraaj is a 2008 Indian drama film directed and produced by Subhash Ghai.

The film was released on 21 November 2008.

Although a part of the film supposedly plays in the Czech capital Prague, the corresponding outdoor shots were actually filmed in the Austrian mountain province Tyrol.

Scenes filmed in the province’s capital Innsbruck feature many of the city’s sights, such as the imperial castle, St. James’s Cathedral, the main street and the ski jumping arena.

The Cast Of “Yuuvraaj”

Anil Kapoor as Gyanesh Yuvvraaj

Salman Khan as Deven Yuvvraaj

Zayed Khan as Danny Yuvvraaj

Katrina Kaif as Anushka Banton

Mithun Chakraborty as Sikander Mirza.

Intersting Facts Of “Yuuvraaj”

This Movie is inspired by the Hollywood film Rain Man (1988).

Although the film received mixed reviews from critics and bombed at the box-office,its script was added to the library of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences in 2009.

Music Crew

Music-  A.R.Rahman

Lyrics- Gulzar



36 China Town FlAC Songs Download | MP3 & FLAC Free


Track List Of  “36 China Town” (2006)

Track Title
01. Aashiqui Meri
02. 24 x 7 I Think Of You
03. Dil Tumhare Bina
04. Badi Dilchaspi Hai
05. Jab Kabhi
06. Aashiqui Meri (Remix)
07. 24×7 I Think Of You(Remix)
08. Dil Tumhare Bina (Remix)
09. Badi Dilchaspi Hai (Remix)
10. Jab Kabhi (Remix)


To Download “36 China Town” Mp3 Click Here

About The Movie “36 China Town”

36 China Town is a 2006 Indian comedy murder mystery film directed by Abbas-Mustan and produced by Subhash Ghai.

The Movie was a hit while release.

This movie got  IIFA Awards for Best Debutant (Male) – Upen Patel ,Zee Cine Award for Best Male Debut – Upen Patel,
Global Indian Film Awards for Best Debut Actor – Upen Patel.

The Cast Of “36 China Town”

Akshaye Khanna as Chief Inspector Karan
Shahid Kapoor as Raj Malhotra
Kareena Kapoor as Priya
Upen Patel as Rocky (Viraj Adhav as the Hindi dubbing voice)
Paresh Rawal as Natwar


Interesting Facts Of  “36 China Town”

It is an official adaption of the 1992 American film Once Upon a Crime (which in turn is a remake of the 1960 Italian film Crimen).


Aaja Nachle FlAC Songs Download | MP3 & FLAC Free


Track List Of “Aaja Nachle” (2007)

Track Title
01. Aaja Nachle
02. Ishq Hua
03. Show Me Your Jalwa
04. O Re Piya
05. Soniye Mil Ja
06. Is Pal
07. Koi Patthar Se Na Mare
08. Dance With Me
09. Nachle (Reprise)


To Download “Aaja Nachle” Mp3 Click Here

About The Movie “Aaja Nachle”

Aaja Nachle  is a 2007 Indian film.

It was released in India and in the United States on 30 November 2007.

The film opened to mixed reviews and was declared a Flop by Box Office India.

The Cast Of “Aaja Nachle”

Madhuri Dixit as Dia Srivastav
Akshaye Khanna as MP Raja Uday Singh
Konkona Sen Sharma as Anokhi as Laila
Jugal Hansraj as Sanjay Mehra as Laila’s brother.

Interesting Facts Of “Aaja Nachle”

Shooting began on 15 January 2007 at Film City in Mumbai and ended in March 2007.

Madhuri Dixit told that during the shoot of Aaja Nachle, she was given special attention by the crew.

Madhuri’s favourite chocolates were brought everyday on the shoot.

Sushmita Sen Was Originally Choice For This Movie.

Music Crew

Music-  Salim-Sulaiman.

Lyrics- Jaideep Sahni  and  Piyush Mishra.



Rock On FlAC Songs Download | MP3 & FLAC Free

Rock On 1

Track List Of “Rock On”(2008)

Track Title
01. Socha Hain
02. Pichle Saat Dinon Mein (Album Version)
03. Rock On !!
04. Ye Tumhari Meri Baatein
05. Zehreelay
06. Tum Ho Toh
07. Sinbad The Sailor
08. Pichle Saat Dinon Mein (Live version)
09. Phir Dekhiye

To Download “Rock On” Mp3 Click Here

Rock On 2

About The Movie “Rock On”

Rock On !! is a 2008 Indian rock musical drama film written and directed by Abhishek Kapoor, produced by Farhan Akhtar, and with music by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy.

Rock On!! was critically acclaimed but had an average performance at the box office.

The film was archived at the Academy Film Archive library.

The direct sequel, Rock On!! 2, was released eight years later in 2016 to positive reviews.

The Casts Of “Rock On”

Arjun Rampal as Joseph Mascarenhas (Joe)
Farhan Akhtar as Aditya Shroff
Purab Kohli as Kedar Zaveri/KD
Luke Kenny as Rob Nancy
Prachi Desai as Sakshi Shroff, wife of Aditya Shroff
Shahana Goswami as Debbie Mascarenhas
Koel Puri as Devika

Interesting Facts Of “Rock On”

Rock On was well received by a number of critics.

Subhash K. Jha gave Rock On a rave review.

He states: “Seldom has a film blended the music of life into the fabric of a film with such seamless expertise. Rock On!! is that rarity where every component character and episode falls into place with fluent virility.”

Music Crew

Music- Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy

Lyrics- Jabed Akter.