36 China Town FlAC Songs Download | MP3 & FLAC Free


Track List Of  “36 China Town” (2006)

Track Title
01. Aashiqui Meri
02. 24 x 7 I Think Of You
03. Dil Tumhare Bina
04. Badi Dilchaspi Hai
05. Jab Kabhi
06. Aashiqui Meri (Remix)
07. 24×7 I Think Of You(Remix)
08. Dil Tumhare Bina (Remix)
09. Badi Dilchaspi Hai (Remix)
10. Jab Kabhi (Remix)


To Download “36 China Town” Mp3 Click Here

About The Movie “36 China Town”

36 China Town is a 2006 Indian comedy murder mystery film directed by Abbas-Mustan and produced by Subhash Ghai.

The Movie was a hit while release.

This movie got  IIFA Awards for Best Debutant (Male) – Upen Patel ,Zee Cine Award for Best Male Debut – Upen Patel,
Global Indian Film Awards for Best Debut Actor – Upen Patel.

The Cast Of “36 China Town”

Akshaye Khanna as Chief Inspector Karan
Shahid Kapoor as Raj Malhotra
Kareena Kapoor as Priya
Upen Patel as Rocky (Viraj Adhav as the Hindi dubbing voice)
Paresh Rawal as Natwar


Interesting Facts Of  “36 China Town”

It is an official adaption of the 1992 American film Once Upon a Crime (which in turn is a remake of the 1960 Italian film Crimen).