Haasil FlAC Songs Download | MP3 & FLAC Free

Track List of Haasil (2003)

Aankhen Bhi Hoti Hai Dil Ki Zuban Download
Aankhon Mein Tumhari Download
Zindagi Ko Nayi Zindagi Download
Kisi Ne Mera Download
Ab Ghar Aaja Download
Police Case Na Ban Jaye Download
Tu Hi Tu Download


About The Movie Haasil

Haasil is a 2003 Indian film directed by Tigmanshu Dhulia.

Irrfan Khan won Filmfare award for Best actor in negative role for his portrayal of Ranvijay Singh in the movie.

The Cast Of Haasil

Jimmy Sheirgill as Aniruddha ‘Ani’ Sharma
Hrishita Bhatt as Niharika
Irrfan Khan as Ranvijay Singh
Ashutosh Rana as Gauri Shankar
Sudhir Pandey as Chief Minister

Interesting Facts Of Haasil

The film is set and shot in and around Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh.

The movie has developed a cult following in the following years..

Haasil was featured in Avijit Ghosh’s book, 40 Retakes: Bollywood Classics You May Have Missed.

Music Crew

Music- Jatin Lalit

Lyrics- Israr Ansari