Yuuvraaj FlAC Songs Download | MP3 & FLAC Free


Track List Of ” Yuvvraaj” (2008)

Track Title
01. Main Hoon Yuvvraaj
02. Tu Meri Dost Hai
03. Shanno Shanno
04. Tu Muskura
05. Mastam Mastam
06. Zindagi
07. Dil Ka Rishta
08. Manmohini Morey
09. Shanno(Remix)


To Download “Yuuvraaj” Mp3 Click Here

About The Movie “Yuuvraaj”

Yuvvraaj is a 2008 Indian drama film directed and produced by Subhash Ghai.

The film was released on 21 November 2008.

Although a part of the film supposedly plays in the Czech capital Prague, the corresponding outdoor shots were actually filmed in the Austrian mountain province Tyrol.

Scenes filmed in the province’s capital Innsbruck feature many of the city’s sights, such as the imperial castle, St. James’s Cathedral, the main street and the ski jumping arena.

The Cast Of “Yuuvraaj”

Anil Kapoor as Gyanesh Yuvvraaj

Salman Khan as Deven Yuvvraaj

Zayed Khan as Danny Yuvvraaj

Katrina Kaif as Anushka Banton

Mithun Chakraborty as Sikander Mirza.

Intersting Facts Of “Yuuvraaj”

This Movie is inspired by the Hollywood film Rain Man (1988).

Although the film received mixed reviews from critics and bombed at the box-office,its script was added to the library of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences in 2009.

Music Crew

Music-  A.R.Rahman

Lyrics- Gulzar